webinar register page

Webinar banner
DMS Virtual Office Hours.
Your event confirmation number is 4814344.
We are scheduled for this event on 07-22-2021 from:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central Time
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arizona Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Hawaii Time
Email: cjenkins@nsf.gov
Alt Contact: ehillenb@nsf.gov
Title: DMS Virtual Office Hours
Teleconference #: 669 254 5252
Access Code:
Web Conference URL:
Notes: Register in advance for this webinar:
https://nsf.zoomgov.com/webinar/register/WN_EwhyTlKWQ8GUmZ--vWfVxA
Meeting ID: 160 791 3136
Passcode: 999999
Service Type option: Relay Conference Captioning (two-way)
Transcript option: Retain copy of the transcript on server
Participant option: Allow participants to view & save transcript
Other options: SSL Encryption included
Language: English
Agency Name: (4900) National Science Foundation
Agency Code: 4900
At the start time of the event, please login to your event by clicking on the link below:
https://www.captionedtext.com/client/event.aspx?EventID=4814344&Customer...

Jul 22, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Michelle A. Manes.